Program Leadership

Mary Dietz | Interim Director (2018-19) | Professor of Political Science and Gender & Sexuality Studies

Mary Dietz

Jan Radway | Director (on leave 2018-19) | Affiliated Faculty, Walter Dill Scott Professor of Communication and Professor in American Studies

Jan Radway

Amy Partridge | Associate Director and Honors Coordinator

Amy Partridge

Nick Davis | Director of Undergraduate Studies | Associate Professor of Gender & Sexuality Studies and English

Nick Davis

Jennifer Nash | Director of Graduate Studies | Associate Professor, African-American Studies & Gender and Sexuality Studies

Eliot Colin | Program Assistant

Eliot Colin