Skip to main content

Affiliated Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

Kate Baldwin

Kate Baldwin

Affiliated Faculty, Professor, Communication Studies, Rhetoric, and American Studies

Phone number: 847-491-5855
Office location: Annie May Swift Hall 1920 Campus Drive, Room 314
k-baldwin@northwestern.edu

Laura Brueck

Laura Brueck

Affiliated Faculty, Chair, Asian Languages and Cultures Department; Director of Undergraduate Studies; Associate Professor of Indian Literature

Phone number: 847-467-4746
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-427
laura.brueck@northwestern.edu

Huey Copeland

Huey Copeland

Affiliated Faculty, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, The Graduate School, Associate Professor of Art History

Phone number: 847-467-5798
Office location: Kresge 4325
h-copeland@northwestern.edu

Steven Epstein

Steven Epstein

Affiliated Faculty, Professor of Sociology and John C. Shaffer Professor in the Humanities

Phone number: 847.491.5536
Office location: 1808 Chicago Avenue, room 206
s-epstein@northwestern.edu

Lane Fenrich

Lane Fenrich

Distinguished Senior Lecturer in Gender & Sexuality Studies; Assistant Dean for Freshmen

Phone number: 847.491.7560
Office location: 1922 Sheridan Road
fenrich@northwestern.edu

E Patrick Johnson

E Patrick Johnson

Affiliated Faculty, Chair, Department of African American Studies, Carlos Montezuma Professor of Performance Studies and African American Studies

Phone number: 847-491-7958
Office location: 1860 Campus Dr. Crowe 5-101
e-johnson10@northwestern.edu

Michelle Molina

Michelle Molina

Affiliated Faculty, The John and Rosemary Croghan Chair, Associate Professor in Catholic Studies

Phone number: 847-491-2620
Office location: Crowe Hall, 1860 Campus Drive, 4-142
molina@northwestern.edu

Ann Shola Orloff

Ann Shola Orloff

Affiliated Faculty, Professor of Sociology, Political Science; Board of Lady Managers of the Columbian Exposition Chair

Phone number: (847) 491-3719
Office location: 1808 Chicago Avenue, Room 201
a-orloff@northwestern.edu

Jan Radway

Jan Radway

Director (on leave 2018-19) | Affiliated Faculty, Walter Dill Scott Professor of Communication and Professor in American Studies

Phone number: 847.467.1609
Office location: Crowe Hall Room 1103
j-radway@northwestern.edu

Ji-Yeon Yuh

Ji-Yeon Yuh

Affiliated Faculty, Associate Professor of History and Asian American Studies

Phone number: 847-467-6538
Office location: Harris Hall #306
j-yuhnorthwestern.edu

Back to top